Best of the Week on Vsound Radio #12

By The VandalList on March 30, 2018


It’s time for the weekly selection of our favourite sounds featured on Vsound Radio.

Here’s a list of the latest tracks you shouldn’t miss this week.

Check them out below, and LISTEN to even more on Vsound Radio –

#1. A Tribe Called Quest “The Space Program”

#2. Tyler, The Creator “OKRA”

#3. Sango “Khlorine” feat. Smino

#4. SZA “Broken Clocks”

#5. Little Simz “Morning”

#6. Rejjie Snow “Egyptian Luvr” feat. Aminé & Dana Williams

#7. Lou Phelps “Come Inside” ft. Jazz Cartier

#8. A.CHAL “Cuánto” ft. A$AP Nast

#9. Jessie Reyez “Figures” feat. Daniel Caesar at Juno Awards 2018

#10. The Weeknd’s New Six-Song Release ‘My Dear Melancholy’